Subscribe to the newsletter

Be the first to hear about our events, news and contests! Subscribe to the newsletter.

Our team

Organizing committee

Malika Bajjaje
Executive Director

Jean-Charles Doyon
Director of operations and private funding

Andrée-Anne Coté
Programming Coordinator

Carolina Lopez Salvador
Volunteer, sustainable development, kiosks and restaurants coordinator
Coordinator and Funding Assistant

Valérie Saracosa
Communications & marketing Director

Anick Gagné
Communication and information agent

Valérie Fortin-Fournaise
Accountant and Systems Administrator

Blanche Lydie Makosso
Accounting Clerk

Gabriel Doyon
Logistic Director

Paul Purcell
Technical Director

Directors of the Volunteer Committee

Bar Committee
Guy Lafond

Security and Parking
Sylvain Côté

VIP and Paid Activities
Michel Lessard

Volunteer management
Louise Courchesne

Product distribution
Denis Roy

Venues / Animation
France Brochu and Réjean Boisvert

Custom service
Marie-Josée Gaudette

Director of the Irish pub
Lyne Giguère

Director of the Shack d’Amérique
Michel Talbot

Board of directors

Patrick Rahimaly

Shah Ismatullah Habibi
Vice Chairman 

Richard Duplessis

Manon Sévigny

Anh Duong Ngoc
Board Member

Nomba Danielle 
Board Member

Malika Bajjaje
Executive Director

Main partners

Logo du partenaire: Loto-Québec
Logo du partenaire: Ville de Sherbrooke
Logo du partenaire: Canada
Logo du partenaire: Québec
Logo du partenaire: Desjardins
Logo du partenaire: Destination Sherbrooke
Logo du partenaire: RCGT
Logo du partenaire: Boulangerie Georges
Logo du partenaire: Epoxy Pro
Logo du partenaire: Le Groupe A&A
Logo du partenaire: N4 mobile
Logo du partenaire: Energie 106.1
Logo du partenaire: Rouge 102,7